Board of Directors and AADC Staff

Nominate an Alumna to the AADC Board of Directors

Finding and selecting candidates for Board positions is critical to the success and leadership of the Associate Alumnae of Douglass College. We invite you to nominate an alumna for the Board. Please complete and submit to the AADC & Chair of the AADC Nominating Committee as noted on forms for consideration.

Nominations for board general members are due by January 11, 2024. 

Associate Alumnae of Douglass College
181 Ryders Lane
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8557
Phone: 732-246-1600
Fax: 732-932-2883

AADC Board of Directors

Note: Listing as of July 1, 2023

Executive Committee

Jeanne M. Fox ’75


Lisa Dorio Ruch ’89

Vice President for Administration

Mary Zimmerman Chyb ’71

Vice President for Development

Debra Lynch ’79

Vice President for Alumnae Relations

Judy Meyenhofer Musa ’89

Vice President for Marketing & Communications

Tina B. Gordon ’72 


Kathi Love ’75


Valerie Anderson ’81, MBA

Executive Director


Denise K. Busby ’76

AADC Annual Appeal Chair

Bertha Lee Aiken ’81

Alumnae Engagement Chair


Jessica Bagtas ’15

Linda P. Clark ’70

Linda Caldwell Epps ’73

Lauren Nathan LaRusso ’03

Ikecia Lenese Mapp ’01

Dianne Mills McKay ’69

Mallorie Medley ’08

Liz Murray ’87

Christine Esposito Sargent ’09

Tiffany Toliver ’04

Jennie Vila ’07

AADC Staff

To phone staff, call the AADC at 732-246-1600, enter staff extension number noted below:

Valerie Anderson ’81, MBA

Executive Director, Ext. 10

Susan Wallace

Vice President of Finance and Operations, Ext. 16

Anne Marie Russo

Director of Marketing and Communications, Ext. 15

Lorrie Delaney ’18

Director of Alumnae Relations, Ext. 17

Beata Souders

Associate Director of Annual Giving, Ext. 14

Cathleen Fitzgerald

Finance Administrator, Ext. 13

Lizethe Martinez ’13

Associate Director of Programs and Administration, Ext. 18